deenfr

Asset Management Excellence. Quality. Integrity.

WHAT WE DO

Crypto Fund AG offers investors direct, convenient and transparent exposure to the emerging crypto asset class. The products provided by Crypto Fund AG have several unique advantages such as using reputable and regulated service providers, crypto asset custody with European regulated banks and Crypto Fund AG’s status as the first, and only, FINMA regulated asset manager in Switzerland for crypto asset funds.

WHY CRYPTO ASSETS

The crypto asset market saw its first major influx of investment followed by the recent period of substantial interest in the technology. The retail market took notice of the emerging crypto space in 2017 and early 2018 – now this significant investment is being harvested to develop the innovative and disruptive technologies. The opportunity to invest in the crypto asset market is ideal at these current price levels ahead of the expected technological breakthroughs, which are expected to propel the market.

 

The broad crypto asset market exhibits low correlations with traditional asset classes. The addition of this investment adds diversification and strengthens a portfolio based on the long-term potential of this innovative industry.

 

The evolution of the crypto industry is generating many profitable opportunities using strategies such as systematic, quantitative approaches, as identified by our portfolio managers.

WHY DO IT WITH US

Easy Access

Add diversification to your investment portfolio by investing in our crypto fund products with ease and transparency.

passive

Fiat Integration

Subscriptions and redemptions can be initiated by an investor’s bank.

Institutional Level Products

Crypto Fund AG offers premier products for institutional investors, compliant with all criteria for professionally managed funds.

Professional Manager

Crypto Fund AG is the first regulated asset manager for crypto assets authorised by FINMA under the Swiss Collective Investment Schemes Act.

high

Regulated Counterparties

Crypto assets are stored at a regulated bank in Europe, ensuring professional standards of cryptographic and physical security as well as regulatory compliance.

Finance Professionals

The highly skilled and professional team has vast experience across various banking and finance sectors.

HOW WE DO IT

Crypto Fund AG takes a traditional investment approach towards a new asset class. The products present an opportunity for investors from the traditional financial services sector to diversify their portfolios by allocating to the crypto asset market via a regulated asset manager.

All of Crypto Fund AG’s products are registered with regulators in their place of domicile, and are distributed only through licensed channels. Funds under management all employ reputable fund administrators, auditors, brokers and custodians. The Funds do not self-custody any crypto assets; all assets are held with regulated third-party custodians.

office

CRYPTO MARKET INDEX 10

Crypto Fund AG’s passive investment vehicles track the performance of the Crypto Market Index 10 (the “Index”), which is calculated and maintained by the Swiss company SIX. The objective of the Crypto Market Index 10 is to reliably measure the performance of the largest and most liquid crypto assets and tokens and provide an investable benchmark for this asset class.

In line with the Index, the CMI10 Tracker Funds are rebalanced quarterly and contain up to the ten largest crypto assets. The assets are weighted according to their market capitalization. The Index does not comprise of crypto assets aimed solely at providing anonymous payment services, crypto assets classified as securities, indexed crypto assets and pegged crypto assets. Further, crypto assets which cannot be safely stored in an institutional-grade storage solution are also excluded.

The rulebook of the Crypto Market Index 10 can be found on the SIX website.

deenfr

Asset Management Excellence. Quality. Integrity.

Ce que nous faisons

Crypto Fund AG offre aux investisseurs une exposition directe, commode et transparente à la nouvelle classe des crypto-actifs. Les produits proposés par Crypto Fund AG présentent plusieurs avantages uniques, tels que le recours à des prestataires de services réputés et réglementés, la conservation de crypto-actifs auprès de banques réglementées européennes et le statut de Crypto Fund AG en tant que premier et unique gestionnaire d’actifs réglementé par la FINMA en Suisse pour les fonds de crypto-actifs.

pourquoi leS crypto-ACTIFS

Le marché des crypto-actifs a connu son premier afflux important d’investissements, suivi par une période récente d’intérêt substantiel pour cette technologie. Le marché retail s’est rendu compte de l’émergence de l’univers des crypto-actifs en 2017 et au début de 2018 – maintenant, cet investissement substantiel est récolté pour développer des technologies novatrices et disruptives. L’opportunité d’investir dans le marché des crypto-actifs est idéale à ces niveaux de prix actuels, en avance sur les percées technologiques attendues, qui devraient propulser le marché.

 

Le marché des crypto-actifs au sens large présente de faibles corrélations avec les classes d’actifs traditionnelles. L’ajout de cet investissement ajoute de la diversification et renforce un portefeuille basé sur le potentiel à long terme de cette industrie innovatrice.

 

L’évolution de l’industrie des crypto-actifs génère de nombreuses opportunités rentables en utilisant des stratégies telles que des approches systématiques et quantitatives, identifiées par nos gestionnaires de portefeuille.

Pourquoi le faire avec nous

Un accès facile

Ajoutez de la diversification à votre portefeuille de placements en investissant dans nos produits de crypto fonds de manière simple et transparente.

passive

Intégration Fiat

Les souscriptions et les rachats peuvent être initiés par la banque d’un investisseur.

Produits pour clients institutionnels

Crypto Fund AG propose aux investisseurs institutionnels des produits de premier ordre, conformes à tous les critères applicables aux fonds gérés de manière professionnelle.

Gestionnaire de fortune professionnel

Crypto Fund AG est le premier gestionnaire d'actifs pour les actifs cryptographiques autorisés par la FINMA en vertu de la loi suisse sur les placements collectifs (LPCC). 

high

Contreparties réglementées

Les actifs cryptographiques sont stockés dans une banque réglementée en Europe, garantissant ainsi le respect des normes professionnelles en matière de sécurité cryptographique et physique, ainsi que la conformité aux réglementations.

Professionnels de la finance

L'équipe hautement qualifiée et professionnelle possède une vaste expérience dans divers secteurs bancaires et financiers.

Comment nous faisons?

Crypto Fund AG adopte une approche d’investissement traditionnelle envers une nouvelle classe d’actifs. Ces produits offrent aux investisseurs du secteur des services financiers traditionnels la possibilité d’enrichir leurs portefeuilles par le biais de la diversification, ainsi qu’un moyen d’allocation au marché des actifs crypto via un gestionnaire d’actifs réglementé.

Tous les produits de Crypto Fund AG sont enregistrés auprès des autorités de réglementation de leur lieu de domicile et ne sont distribués que par des canaux agréés. Les fonds sous gestion emploient tous des administrateurs de fonds, des vérificateurs, des courtiers et des dépositaires réputés.

office

CRYPTO MARKET INDEX 10

Les véhicules de placement passifs de Crypto Fund AG suivent la performance du Crypto Market Index 10 (l' »indice »), qui est calculé et maintenu par la SIX Swiss Exchange AG. L’objectif de l’indice Crypto Market Index 10 est de mesurer de manière fiable la performance des actifs et jetons cryptographiques les plus importants et les plus liquides et de fournir une référence investissable pour cette classe d’actifs.

Conformément à l’indice, les fonds trackers CMI10 sont rééquilibrés tous les trimestres et contiennent jusqu’aux dix principaux actifs cryptés. Les actifs sont pondérés en fonction de leur capitalisation boursière. L’indice ne comprend pas les actifs cryptés visant uniquement à fournir des services de paiement anonymes, les actifs cryptés classés comme titres, les actifs cryptés indexés et les actifs cryptés chevillés. De plus, les biens cryptés qui ne peuvent être stockés en toute sécurité dans une solution de stockage de qualité institutionnelle sont également exclus.

Le règlement du Crypto Market Index 10 est disponible sur le site Internet de SIX Swiss Exchange AG.