deenfr

15 March 2019

Crypto Finance wins the Swiss FinTech Awards as Growth Stage Start-up of the Year

Yara Ainsworth

Yara Ainsworth

Head of Marketing and Communications at Crypto Finance AG

About the author

The Crypto Finance Group is proud to receive the Swiss FinTech Award 2019 as Growth Stage Start-up of the Year. The award was announced after a rigorous selection process for 70 start-ups, involving a boot-camp, multiple pitch sessions. The reviews by the high-calibre jury members included experts and entrepreneurs from banking, industry, and fintech.

March 15, 2019, Zug, Switzerland. The Crypto Finance Group, with subsidiaries Crypto Fund AG, Crypto Broker AG, and Crypto Storage AG, is honoured to be selected as the Growth Stage Start-up of the Year at the 2019 Swiss FinTech Awards from among 70 competing start-up companies. The qualification as Growth Stage Start-up of the Year includes a rigorous application process for Swiss-based fintech start-ups founded more than two years ago and funded by more than CHF 2.5 million in investors’ funds.

Alongside the Early Stage Start-up of the Year, Apiax, the Crypto Finance team made a final start-up pitch with the other 3 finalists at the Finanz und Wirtschaft Forum “FinTech 2019” yesterday afternoon at the Dolder Grand in Zurich. The FinTech Influencer of the Year, Altbundesrat Johann Schneider-Ammann and the Start-up of the Year winners were announced in the evening during the award ceremony at the “Swiss FinTech Awards Night 2019”. The teams and supporters celebrated during an evening programme that included guest of honour Jean-Claude Biver, a renowned entrepreneurial champion, speaking about his experiences.

CEO and founder Jan Brzezek comments, “The Swiss FinTech Award has established itself in the Swiss finance landscape, and our team at Crypto Finance AG is honoured to win in 2019 and take the stage at this influential event.”

Film: CEO Jan Brzezek speaks about Crypto Finance Group during the Swiss FinTech Award selection process.

Read more

deenfr

15 mars 2019

Crypto Finance remporte les Swiss FinTech Awards en tant que « startup de l’année en phase de croissance ».

Yara Ainsworth

Yara Ainsworth

Responsable Marketing & Communications chez Crypto Finance AG

A propos de l'auteur

Crypto Finance Group est fier de recevoir le Swiss FinTech Award 2019 en tant que start-up de l’année en phase de croissance. Le prix a été annoncé à l’issue d’un processus de sélection rigoureux pour 70 start-ups, comprenant un camp d’entraînement et plusieurs sessions de pitch. Parmi les membres du jury de haut calibre, il y avait des experts et des entrepreneurs du secteur bancaire, de l’industrie et de la technologie financière.

15 mars 2019, Zoug, Suisse. Crypto Finance Group, avec ses filiales Crypto Fund AG, Crypto Broker AG et Crypto Storage AG, est honoré d’avoir été sélectionné comme Start-up de l’année en phase de croissance aux Swiss FinTech Awards 2019 parmi 70 start-up concurrentes. La qualification de Start-up de l’année en phase de croissance comprend un processus de candidature rigoureux pour les start-ups fintech basées en Suisse, fondées il y a plus de deux ans et financées par plus de CHF 2,5 millions de fonds d’investisseurs.

En marge du lancement du Early Stage Start-up of the Year, Apiax, l’équipe Crypto Finance et les 3 autres finalistes ont fait un dernier pitch de lancement lors du Forum Finanz und Wirtschaft « FinTech 2019 » hier après-midi au Dolder Grand à Zurich. L’influenceur FinTech de l’année, l’ancien Conseiller Fédéral Johann Schneider-Ammann et les lauréats du Start-up de l’année ont été annoncés le soir de la remise des prix lors de la « Swiss FinTech Awards Night 2019 ». Les équipes et les supporters ont fêté la soirée lors d’une soirée au cours de laquelle l’invité d’honneur Jean-Claude Biver, un champion entrepreneurial de renom, a parlé de ses expériences.

Jan Brzezek, CEO et fondateur de Crypto Finance AG, commente : « Le Swiss FinTech Award s’est établi dans le paysage financier suisse et notre équipe de Crypto Finance AG est honorée de gagner en 2019 et de monter sur scène lors de cet événement marquant ».

Film : Le CEO Jan Brzezek parle de Crypto Finance Group lors du processus de sélection pour le Swiss FinTech Award.

Lire la suite