deen

Christian Müller

Head of Staff at Crypto Finance (Brokerage) AG

Christian is the Head of Staff at Crypto Finance (Brokerage) AG.

In this role, he is responsible for managing the portfolio of projects supporting the growth strategy of Crypto Finance (Brokerage) AG. He has deep experience in the areas of organization, transformation and management of complex initiatives.

He started his career with the Boston Consulting Group and had leading roles in the TelCo and IT sector before joining Crypto Finance (Brokerage) AG. There, he managed numerous profound transformations and integration projects.

Christian studied Business and International Management at the University of Cologne, at Haskayne School of Business in Calgary and at Stockholm School of Economics. He holds a dual-degree of Diplom-Kaufmann and Master in International Management (M.Sc.).

deen

Christian Müller

Head of Staff bei Crypto Broker AG

Christian Müller ist Head of Staff bei der Crypto Broker AG.

Er verantwortet die Steuerung des Projektportfolios zur Umsetzung der Wachstumsstrategie der Crypto Broker AG und verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Organisation, Transformation und Management komplexer Projektlandschaften.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er als Berater bei der Boston Consulting Group und war in den vergangenen Jahren in leitenden Funktionen im TelCo- und IT-Sektor tätig. Dort steuerte er eine Vielzahl umfassender Transformations- und Integrationsprojekte.

Christian studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Internationales Management an der Universität zu Köln, der Haskayne School of Business in Calgary und der Stockholm School of Economics. Er schloss sein Studium als Diplom-Kaufmann und Master in International Management (M.Sc.) ab.