Magdalena Boškić

Head of Compliance at Crypto Broker AG

Magdalena Boškić is Head of Compliance at Crypto Broker AG. She is a member of the CVA’s Regulatory Working Group as well as the Virtual Asset Service Provider AML Task Force. Prior to joining Crypto Broker AG, she worked in Compliance at Credit Suisse AG within the IWM Central Control Unit covering Russia and CIS countries and was a member of the Cryptocurrency Working Group at Credit Suisse.

Magdalena possesses extensive expertise on all regulatory and compliance related matters and is a regular speaker at conferences and events for virtual assets. She is fluent in six languages and passionate about law, compliance, blockchain technology as well as virtual assets.

Magdalena studied law at the University of Zurich, the Kutafin Moscow State Law University (Bachelor of Law UZH), and the University of St. Gallen (M.A. HSG in Law). She holds a certificate from the Oxford Blockchain Strategy Programme at the University of Oxford’s Saïd Business School.

deenfr

Magdalena Boškić

Head of Compliance bei Crypto Broker AG

Magdalena Boškić ist Head of Compliance bei Crypto Broker AG. Ferner leitet sie die Task Force für ”Regulatory Monitoring of Virtual Assets” der Crypto Valley Association (CVA) und ist Mitglied der Virtual Asset Service Provider AML Task Force der CVA. Vor ihrem Eintritt in das Unternehmen war sie bei der Credit Suisse AG in der IWM Central Control Unit für Russland und die GUS-Staaten im Bereich Compliance tätig. Zudem war sie Mitglied der Cryptocurrency Working Group bei der Credit Suisse.

Magdalena verfügt über umfassendes Fachwissen in allen regulatorischen und Compliance-relevanten Fragen und hält regelmässig Vorträge auf Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen für virtuelle Assets. Sie spricht fliessend sechs Sprachen und ist begeistert von Recht, Compliance, Blockchain-Technologie und virtuellen Assets.

Magdalena studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Zürich, der Kutafin Moscow State Law University (Bachelor of Law UZH) und der Universität St. Gallen (M.A. HSG in Law). Sie verfügt über ein Zertifikat der Saïd Business School der University of Oxford für das Oxford Blockchain Strategy Programme.