deen

Stefan Schwitter

Head Asset Management at Crypto Finance (Asset Management) AG

As Head Asset Management of Crypto Finance (Asset Management) AG, Stefan is responsible for the further expansion of the team, product range and distribution channels. He has extensive experience in senior and executive roles in banking and investment management.

Stefan joins from SEBA Bank, where he ran the Investment Solutions department. Prior to that, he led the Global Investments & Product Division at VP Bank Group, the Investment Services Europe Division for LGT Bank, and the Global Active Advisory Services for EFG Bank. Stefan started his career as a derivatives trader at UBS, before working as a structured products trader at Credit Suisse.

Stefan holds an MBA in Finance from the University of San Diego and Master’s degrees in Management (New York University) and in Innovation Management (HEC Paris). He is a CAIA charter holder and a graduate of the Senior Executive Programme at the London Business School.

deen

Stefan Schwitter

Head Asset Management bei Crypto Finance (Asset Management) AG

Als Head Asset Management bei der Crypto Finance (Asset Management) AG, ist Stefan für den weiteren Ausbau des Teams, des Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebots sowie der Vertriebskanäle verantwortlich. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen im Bankwesen und im Investment Management.

Zuletzt war er als Head of Investment Solutions bei der SEBA Bank tätig. Davor leitete er die Global Investments & Product Division der VP Bank Gruppe, die Investment Services Europe Division der LGT Bank und die Global Advisory Abteilung der EFG Bank. Seine Karriere startete er als Derivate-Händler bei der UBS, bevor er als Händler für strukturierte Produkte bei der Credit Suisse arbeitete.

Stefan Schwitter verfügt über einen MBA-Abschluss in Finance von der University of San Diego sowie einen Master in Management der New York University und einen Master in Innovations Management der HEC Paris. Er ist CAIA Charter Holder und Absolvent des ‹Senior Executive Programme› der London Business School.