deen

Stephanie Hurry

Business Development Manager at Crypto Finance (Brokerage) AG

In her role, Business Development Manager at Crypto Finance (Brokerage) AG, Stephanie Hurry focused on institutional clients. Prior to joining the company, she worked in banking for 12 years in financial markets, strategy, M&A and debt advisory roles at top tier banks in South Africa (Nedbank Group and Absa CIB (previously Barclays Capital).

She has a depth of experience in B2B client service, strong strategic knowledge of the banking industry and a track-record in delivering high value strategic, cross functional projects. Her interest in the role of technology in creating innovative new value propositions pre-empted her transition into the digital asset space.

She has completed an MBA degree (with honours) at IMD Business School, Switzerland, attended an executive education programme at INSEAD, France and holds an undergraduate degree in Economic Science from the University of Witwatersrand, South Africa.

deen

Stephanie Hurry

Business Development Manager bei Crypto Broker AG

In ihrer Rolle als Business Development Manager bei der Crypto Broker AG konzentriert sich Stephanie Hurry auf institutionelle Kunden. Vor ihrem Eintritt in das Unternehmen war sie 12 Jahre im Bankwesen in den Bereichen Finanzmärkte, Strategie, M&A und Schuldenberatung bei erstklassigen Banken in Südafrika (Nedbank Group und Absa CIB (ehemals Barclays Capital) tätig.

Sie verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung im B2B-Kundenservice, fundierte strategische Kenntnisse der Bankenbranche und eine Erfolgsbilanz bei der Umsetzung hochwertiger strategischer, funktionsübergreifender Projekte. Ihr Interesse an der Rolle der Technologie bei der Schaffung innovativer neuer Wertversprechen hat ihren Übergang in den Bereich der digitalen Assets verhindert.

Sie hat einen MBA-Abschluss (mit Auszeichnung) an der IMD Business School in der Schweiz abgeschlossen, ein Executive Education-Programm an der INSEAD in Frankreich besucht und einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der University of Witwatersrand in Südafrika.